Wallpaper Cover

You may remember a few weeks ago, that I designed my own cover for the August edition of Wallpaper. Well, it arrived!!!

Here it is, the final choice of front cover, in all it’s glory!

I went for the collage/sailing design – those triangles were just asking to be sails.

I am really pleased with this, I thoroughly enjoyed making it, and it was really lovely to get a piece of work back in print! The only thing that disappointed me, was the address label on the front…

…until I realised that the magazine comes with a little stick on label that goes over the top. Perfect!

Now I’m off to read it!

TTFN,

Laura

Leave a Reply

