Run 10km Training – Week 7

Just a quick one this week, as there is not much to report! Using the new Nike+ GPS app now, which measures distances using the GPS in my phone. I ran the first 3 runs this week fine, shaving off a little bit of time on my 3 mile run.

Saturday I was due a 9.65km run, but only ran 6km as I had a problem with my foot. I’m not really sure what I have done, but it was uncomfortable running on it so I stopped. I have rested all weekend and walked a fair bit today with no discomfort, so I am hoping I am back to normal tomorrow!

If you can spare any money, please sponsor me, you can do so online: http://www.run10ksponsorme.org/laurapakora

Leave a Reply

