Mini Inspiration Post

I would have saved this for this week’s inspiration blog, but I have really enjoyed this, and the wait between each episode, so I thought it deserved a mini post all of it’s own:

Midnight Club EP by Russ Chimes

I watched part one and part two last week, and then waited for part three, which I found this week. Brilliant, had me on the edge of my seat. No dialogue, just film and music, yet it really captured me! I won’t say any more about it as I don’t want to spoil them, so just follow the links and see what you think:

Part 1: Never Look Back
Part 2: Tertre Rouge
Part 3: Targa

TTFN,

Laura

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

