Run 10km Training – Week 10

Well, last week was a wash out due to feeling pretty ill most of the week. Then not being able to motivate myself. Not good. One 3km run in the space of 11 days.

This week will be different. Today I went for a long 2 hour walk and feel better for it. And tomorrow, according to my training, I have a 12km run to do. And I’m going to have a very good go at doing it. There are only 3 weeks left now to my run, and I am determined not only to do it with a decent time, but also to get back into this regular exercise and shift some more weight. I have been encouraged by some friends who are feeling the same way, and I’m feeling positive that I can get back out there and start running again.

Watch this space. If you can spare any money, please sponsor me, you can do so online: http://www.run10ksponsorme.org/laurapakora

TTFN,

Laura

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

