Run 10km Training – Week 12

Well, this is it, one week to go! Last week was brilliant, I ran 5km every weekday night, except Friday, when I ran 10km. I did the 10km in just over an hour, but that includes crossing roads, dodging people etc. and I took it easy. I feel fairly confident I can do 10km in under an hour if I’m having a good day.

This week I plan on running every night again, with a 10km in there somewhere. Friday I will run 5km, and Saturday I won’t run at all. Then Sunday is the big day…

If you can spare any money, please sponsor me, you can do so online: http://www.run10ksponsorme.org/laurapakora

TTFN,

Laura

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

