The Sketchbook Project

Only a few days to go before I package up the sketchbook and send it off on it’s way…

Here’s a few more pages from the latest work I have done:

Cassette Tape

More musings on cassette tapes, I have also gone back and painted some of my previous scribbles…

More Cassette Tapes

I have had a brief foray into records and gramophones…

Gramophones

And even looked at old phones…

Old Nokia

Although I think this bears an uncanny resemblance to a nun… is it just me? Then finally, the time came for me to put down my brushes, my pencils and my pens, and pick up the scissors and glue…

Prehistoric Technology Flower

More to come, as I fill the last remaining pages for the deadline, watch this space.

TTFN,
Laura

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

