South Devon Business Excellence Awards

Just wanted to share with you thae article I found in the local page – complete with picture of me looking slightly uncomfortable about having my photo taken…

Herald Express - Young Entrepreneur Article

I’ll find out on Friday where I place, and will blog with some photos of the Awards Ceremony.

In the meantime, have a look at the other shortlisted companies, very impressive competition!

Shortlisted for the Young Entrepreneur Award

TTFN,
Laura

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

